H-K

Hamilton

Hamilton County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 753
Hamilton, TX 76531
254/386-3123 – Office
254/386-8757 - Fax
steve.young@hamiltonelectric.coop
electric
Steve Young

Harlingen

Valley Co-op Oil Mill
P.O. Box 533609
Harlingen, TX 78553
956/425-4545 - Office
956/425-4264 - Fax
www.valleycoopoilmill.com
cotton oil mill
James Massey

Harrold

Elliott Producers Gin
7619 FM Road 1763 N
Harrold, TX 76364
940/886-2287 - Office
940/886-2284 - Fax
elliott.producers@pcca.com
cotton gin, fuel, seed & farm supply
Justin Butler

Haskell

Haskell Co-op Gin
310 North Avenue B East
Haskell, TX 79521
940/864-2046 - Office
940/864-3683 - Fax
haskell.coop.mngr@pcca.com
cotton gin
Chad Gibson

Henderson

Eastex Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 150
Henderson, TX 75653-0150
903/854-1000 - Office
903/854-1203 - Fax
www.eastex.com
telephone
Rusty Dorman

Rusk County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1169
Henderson, TX 75653
903/657-4571 - Office
903/657-5377 - Fax
richard@rcelectric.org
electric
Richard McLeon
 
HENRIETTA
 
J-A-C Electric Cooperative
1784 FM 172
Henrietta, TX 76365
940/895-3311 - Office
940/895-3321 - Fax
khooper@jacelectric.com
electric
Kim Hooper

Hereford
 
Deaf Smith Electric Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 753
Hereford, TX 79045
806/364-1166 - Office
806/364-5481 - Fax
mveazey@deafsmith.coop
electric
Mike Veazey

Hereford Farmers Gin Association
P.O. Box 447
Hereford, TX 79045
806/364-3303 - Office
806/364-1404 - Fax
hereford.farmers@pcca.com
cotton gin
David Varner

Hereford Grain Corporation
P.O. Box 920
Hereford, TX 79045
806/364-3755 - Office
806/364-0708 - Fax
grain elevator & farm supply
Dennis Artho

West Texas Rural Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 1737
Hereford, TX 79045-1737
806/364-3331 – Office
806/276-5219 - Fax
amyl@wtrt.net
telephone
Amy Linzey

Hondo

Medina Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 370
Hondo, TX 78861
866/632-3532 - Office
830/426-2796 - Fax
markr@medinaec.org
electric
Mark Rollans

Honey Grove

Cooperative Gin Company
P.O. Box 108
Honey Grove, TX 75446
903/378-2887 - Office
903/378-2872 - Fax
dougstroud@yahoo.com
farm supply, grain elevator & fertilizer
Doug Stroud

Hungerford

Hungerford Co-op Store
P.O. Box 397
Hungerford, TX 77448
979/532-4330 - Office
979/532-3967 - Fax
farm supply & fertilizer
Taylor Ivy

Idalou

Idalou Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 977
Idalou, TX 79329
806/892-2535 – Office
806/892-3517 - Fax
idalou.coop.2@pcca.com
cotton gin, farm supplies & fuel
Keith Grayson


Ingram

Hill Country Telephone Co-op
P.O. Box 768
Ingram, TX 78025
830/367-5333 - Office
830/367-5993 - Fax
www.hctc.net
telephone
Alan Link
 
Itasca

HILCO Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 127
Itasca, TX 76055
254/687-2331 - Office
254/687-2428 - Fax
dcole@hilco.coop
electric
Debra Cole
 
Itasca Co-op Grain Company
P.O. Box 367
Itasca, TX 76055
254/687-2931 - Office
254/687-2053 - Fax
chase@itascacoop.com
grain elevator, supply, fertilizer & fuel
Chase Yankie
 
Jayton

Farmers Co-op Society #1
P.O. Box 190
Jayton, TX 79528
806/237-9922 - Office
806/237-2922 - Fax
jayton.farmers.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin, farm store & fuel
Bryan Thomas

Johnson City

Pedernales Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1
Johnson City, TX 78636-0001
830/868-7155 - Office
830/868-6191 - Fax
julie.parsley@peci.com
electric
Julie Parsley

Kansas City, MO

Cooperative Finance Association
P.O. Box 901532 
Kansas City, MO 64190-1532
816/214-4200 - Office
816/214-4221 - Fax
www.cfafs.com
farm credit
Dean Searcy

Karnes City

Karnes Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 7
Karnes City, TX 78118
830/780-3952 - Office
830/780-2347 - Fax
bradb@karnesec.org
electric
Brad Bierstedt 

Kaufman

Trinity Valley Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 888
Kaufman, TX 75142
972/932-2214 - Office
972/932-3057 - Fax
jboze@tvec.coop
electric
Jerry Boze
 
Kirbyville

Jasper-Newton Electric Co-op
812 South Margaret Ave.
Kirbyville, TX 75956
409/423-2241 - Office
409/423-2264 - Fax
mark@jnec.com
electric
Mark Tamplin

Knippa

Uvalde County Farmers Co-op
P.O. Box 190
Knippa, TX 78870
830/934-2139 - Office
830/934-2424 - Fax
hemphill07@gmail.com
grain elevator, farm supply & tire shop
Sam Hemphill
 
Knott

Farmers Co-op Gin
13100 North CR 9
Knott, TX 79748
432/353-4444 - Office
432/353-4443 - Fax
knott.farmers.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Greg Cunningham

Kress
 
Swisher Co-op Gin, Inc.
P.O. Box 1253
Kress, TX 79052
806/684-2771 - Office
swisher.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin & fuel
Buddy Vineyard