E-G

East Bernard

Farmers Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 369
East Bernard, TX 77435
979/335-7535 - Office
979/335-4015 - Fax
east.bernard@pcca.com
cotton gin, seed, grease & milo purchases
Doug Fucik
 
Edinburg
 
Edinburg Citrus Association
401 Chapin Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78541
956/383-2743 - Office
956/383-2735 - Fax
jeff@txcitrus.com
citrus
Jeff Arnold

Edna

Jackson Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1189
Edna, TX 77957
361/771-4400 - Office
361/771-4406 – Fax
jcoleman@myjec.coop
electric
Jim Coleman

Edroy
 
San Patricio County Co-op
P.O. Box 96
Edroy, TX 78352
361/368-9211 – Office
361/368-2268 - Fax
manager@sanpatcoop.com
fertilizer, chemical, fuel & farm supply
Sid Brough

El Campo

Rice Farmers Co-op, Inc.
106 North Market Street
El Campo, TX 77437
979/543-6753 - Office
979/543-3884 - Fax
rblrfc@sbcglobal.net
rice elevator & TBA
Bob Little
 
United Agricultural Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 826
El Campo, TX 77437
979/543-6284 - Office
979/543-9004 - Fax
jimmyr@unitedag.net
cotton gin, farm supply, fuel, grain elevator,
TBA, & cotton warehouse
Jimmy Roppolo
 
Wharton County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 31
El Campo, TX 77437
979/543-6271 - Office
979/543-6259 - Fax
raybon@wcecnet.net
electric
Gary Raybon
 
Eldorado

Southwest Texas Electric Co-op                  
P.O. Box 677
Eldorado, TX 76936
325/853-2544 - Office
325/853-3141 - Fax
wwhitten@swtec.com
electric
William “Buff” Whitten
 
Enid, OK
 
Triangle Insurance
P.O. Box 1189
Enid, OK 73702
580/237-4276 - Office
580/233-4847 - Fax
mail@trianglecompanies.com
insurance
John Berg
 
Estelline

Estelline Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 159
Estelline, TX 79233
806/888-1781 - Office
806/888-1718 - Fax
estellinecoopgin@gmail.com
cotton gin
Charles Moore

Farwell
 
Parmer County Cotton Growers
P.O. Box 842
Farwell, TX 79325
806/825-3701 - Office
806/825-3703 - Fax
pccg@pccgcoop.com
cotton gin
Craig Rohrbach
 
Floydada

Floydada Cooperative Gin
P.O. Box 428
Floydada, TX 79235
806/983-2884 - Office
806/983-6436 – Fax
floydada.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Aaron Hendricks
 
Lighthouse Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 600
Floydada, TX 79235
806/983-2814 - Office
806/983-2804 - Fax
albertd@lighthouse.coop
electric
Albert Daniel

Producers Co-op Elevator
P.O. Box 69
Floydada, TX 79235
806/983-2821 - Office
806/983-2800 - Fax
sstephens@amaonline.com
grain elevator, fertilizer, TBA & farm supply
Seth Stephens
 
Fort Worth
 
Lone Star Ag Credit, ACA
Fort Worth Administrative Office
1612 Summit Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817/288-1599 - Office
817/348-8313 - Fax
robert.humphreys@lonestaragcredit.com
farm credit
Robert Humphreys 

Texas Livestock Marketing Association
P.O. Box 2145
Fort Worth, TX 76113
817/882-4700 - Office
817/882-4717 - Fax
ken@nationalfinance.org
livestock marketing
Kenneth K. Leiber
 
Franklin
 
Navasota Valley Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 848
Franklin, TX 77856
979/828-3232 - Office
979/828-5563 - Fax
jcalhoun@navasotavalley.com
electric
James Calhoun
 
Fredericksburg
 
Central Texas Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 553
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
830/997-2126 - Office
830/997-9034 - Fax
bob.loth@ctec.coop
electric
Robert Loth, III
 
Friona
 
Friona Farmers Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 756
Friona, TX 79035
806/265-3398 - Office
806/265-3397 - Fax
friona.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Open
 
Friona Wheat Growers
P.O. Box 248
Friona, TX 79035
806/250-3211 - Office
806/250-2050 - Fax
grego@frionawheatgrowers.com
grain elevator
Greg O’Brian

Gainesville
 
Red River Farm Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Drawer 858
Gainesville, TX 76241
940/665-4338 - Office
940/665-1465 - Fax
brian@redrivercoop.com
farm store, fertilizer, fuel, oil, propane, grease & seed
Brian O’Connor
 
Garciasville

Rio Grande Growers Co-op
P.O. Box 807
Garciasville, TX 78547
956/487-4833 - Office
956/487-4833 - Fax
ag chemical, fertilizer, fuel, oil & farm supply
Joe Garza

Garden City, KS

Garden City Co-op
P.O. Box 838
Garden City, KS 67846
620/275-6161 - Office
620/275-8433 - Fax
johnmcclelland@gccoop.com
grain and supply
John McClelland

Garden City

Glasscock County Co-op Gin
300 CR Co-op
Garden City, TX 79739-2759
432/397-2211 - Office
432/397-2706 - Fax
glasscock.county.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin, farm supply, TBA & fuel, grain elevator, cotton seed
Jeff Turner

Garwood

American Rice Growers Co-op
P.O. Box 164
Garwood, TX 77442
979/758-3244 - Office
979/758-3244 - Fax
arga@att.net
rice
Vivian Spanihel

Gilmer

Etex Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 130
Gilmer, TX 75644
903/797-4357 - Office
903/797-6666 - Fax
www.etex.net
telephone
Charlie Cano

Upshur-Rural Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 70
Gilmer, TX 75644
903/843-2536 - Office
903/843-2736 - Fax
www.urecc.com
electric
Robert Walker, Jr.

Goldthwaite

Central Texas Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 627
Goldthwaite, TX 76844-0627
325/648-2237 - Office
jameyw@centexnet.com
telephone
Jamey Wigley

Pecan Producers, Inc.
324 SH 16 South
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
325/938-5460 - Office
325/938-5490 - Fax
sales@pecans.com
pecan marketing, chemicals & machinery
Dwayne McCasland

Gonzales

Guadalupe Valley Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 118
Gonzales, TX 78629
830/857-1200 - Office
830/857-1205 - Fax
dschauer@gvec.org
electric
Darren Schauer

Granger

Blackland Co-op Gin Company
P.O. Box 627
Granger, TX 76530
512/859-2261 - Office
512/859-2151 - Fax
blacklandcoopgin@gmail.com
cotton gin
Open

Grapevine
 
Dairy Farmers of America
3500 William D. Tate Avenue, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051-7102
817/410-4540 - Office
817/410-4541 - Fax
www.dfamilk.com
dairy processing
Randy McGinnis

Greenville

Farmers Electric Cooperative
2000 Interstate 3 E.
Greenville, TX 75402
903/455-1715 - Office
903/455-8125 - Fax
mstubbs@farmerselectric.com
electric
Mark Stubbs

Greenwood Village, CO
 
CoBank
6340 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303/740-4128 - Office
303/740-4002 - Fax
www.cobank.com
farm credit
Tom Halverson
 
Gregory

Gregory Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 8
Gregory, TX 78359
361/643-3413 - Office
361/643-3111 - Fax
gregorygin@aol.com
cotton gin
Edwin Teltschik