C-D

CALDWELL

Burleson County Co-op Store
P.O. Box 217
Caldwell, TX 77836
979/567-3351 - Office
farm supply & feed
Glenn Tydlacka

Canyon

Consolidated Beef
304 15th Street
Canyon, TX 79015
806/655-8955 - Office
806/655-8960 - Fax
bruce@cbp.coop
beef marketing
Bruce Cobb

Consumers Supply Cooperative
P.O. Box 868
Canyon, TX 79015
806/655-2134 - Office
806/655-8787 - Fax
consumersupplycoop@amaonline.com
ag chemical, farm supply, grain & fuel
Scott Smith

Childress

Farmers Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 489
Childress, TX 79201
940/937-6201 - Office
940/937-2589 - Fax
childress.farmers.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Bennie Poe

Chillicothe

Farmers Cooperative Society
P.O. Box 300
Chillicothe, TX 79225
940/852-5361 - Office
940/852-5137 - Fax
chillicothe.coop2@pcca.com
cotton gin, fuel, fertilizer & supply
Stan Meeks
 
Christine 

San Miguel Electric Cooperative
6200 FM 3387 
Christine, TX 78012
830/784-3411 - Office
www.smeci.net
electric
Mike Kezar

Cleburne

United Cooperative Services
P.O. Box 16
Cleburne, TX 76033
817/556-4000 - Office
817/782-8388 - Fax
cameron@united-cs.com
electric
Cameron Smallwood
 
Clint

El Paso Valley Cotton Association
P.O. Box 690
Clint, TX 79836
915/851-2391 - Office
915/851-0288 - Fax
seed, fertilizer & farm supply
Carlos Perez
 
Coleman
 
Central Texas Farm Credit, ACA
P.O. Box 511
Coleman, TX 76834-0511
325/625-2165 – Office
325/625-2166 - Fax
jimmy.chambers@farmcreditbank.com
farm credit
Boyd “Jimmy” Chambers
 
Coleman County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 860
Coleman, TX 76834
325/625-2128 - Office
325/625-4600 - Fax
clint@colemanelectric.org
electric
Clint Gardner

Colorado City

Producers Co-op Gin Company
365 West 2nd Street
Colorado City, TX 79512
325/728-2679 - Office
325/728-8467 - Fax
producers.colorado.city@pcca.com
cotton gin & farm supply
Ray Ritchey
 
Comanche
 
Comanche County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 729
Comanche, TX 76442
325/356-2533 - Office
325/356-3038 - Fax
alesley@ceca.coop
electric
Alan Lesley                                                                   

Corinth

CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons Freeway                      
Corinth, TX 76210-1842
940/321-7800 - Office
940/270-7600 - Fax
dclary@coserv.com
electric
Donnie Clary                                                                

Corpus Christi

Coastal Bend Gin Company
P.O. Box 271090                                          
Corpus Christi, TX 78427
361/855-1381 - Office
361/855-7958 - Fax
coastal.bend@pcca.com
cotton gin
Mike Polk                                                                     

Gulf Compress
201 N. 19th Street                                        
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
361/882-5489 - Office
361/882-8081 - Fax
robert@gulfcompress.com
cotton warehouse
Robert Swize  

Southern Cotton Growers Association
P.O. Box 414
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
361/882-5489 – Office
361/882-8081 – Fax
robert@gulfcompress.com
cotton marketing
Robert Swize

Corsicana

Navarro County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 616
Corsicana, TX 75151-0616
903/874-7411 - Office
903/874-8422 - Fax
bjones@navarroec.com
electric
Billy Jones

Cotton Center

Cotton Center Farmers Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 270
Cotton Center, TX 79021
806/879-2150 – Office
806/879-2180 - Fax
cotton.center.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Willis Taubert

Coyanosa
 
Coyanosa Cooperative Gin
P.O. Box 128
Coyanosa, TX 79730
432/343-2251 - Office
432/343-2314 - Fax
coop_gin@yahoo.com
cotton gin, fertilizer, fuel & farm store
Becky Chavarria
 
Crockett
 
Houston County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 52
Crockett, TX 75835
936/544-5641 - Office
936/546-0713 - Fax
kcalvert@houstoncountyelec.com
electric
Kathi Calvert

Crosbyton

Associated Cotton Growers
P.O. Box 600
Crosbyton, TX 79322
806/675-2373 - Office
806/675-2836 - Fax
acg.crosbyton@pcca.com
cotton gin & grain elevator
Heethe Burleson
 
Crowell

Farmers Co-op Elevator Association
P.O. Box 130
Crowell, TX 79227
940/684-1234 – Office
940/684-1243 - Fax
coopelev@srcaccess.net
grain elevator, feed, seed, fuel & fertilizer, diesel farm
Billy Hord
 
Cuero
 
DeWitt County Producers Association
401 West Church Street
Cuero, TX 77954
361/275-3441 - Office
361/275-2524 - Fax
manager@dewittproducers.com
fertilizer, farm store & custom feed
Willis Braden

Cumby

Cumby Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 619
Cumby, TX 75433
903/994-2211 - Office
903/994-2200 - Fax
karenz@cumbytel.com
telephone
Karen Zimmerman

Dalhart

North Plains Fertilizer & Chemical LLC
P.O. Box 610
Dalhart, TX 79022
580/827-7261 - Office
fertilizer & chemical
Gary Larson
                                                                                     
Rita Blanca Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1947
Dalhart, TX 79022-5947
806/249-4506 – Office
806/249-5620 - Fax
rbec@xit.net
electric
Brent Wheeler

XIT Rural Telephone Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 711
Dalhart, TX 79022-0711
806/244-3355 - Office
806/384-3340 - Fax
ddennis@xitcomm.net
telephone
Darrell Dennis

Dayton

American Rice Growers Co-op
P.O. Box 129
Dayton, TX 77535
936/258-2681 - Office
936/258-8569 - Fax
argdayton@imsday.com
rice
Aaron Holbrook
 
Decatur

Wise Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 269
Decatur, TX 76234
940/627-2167 - Office
940/626-3060 - Fax
rcantwell@wiseec.com
electric
Rayce Cantwell

Dell City

Dell Telephone Co-op, Inc.
610 S. Main St. 
Dell City, TX 79837-0678
915/964-2352 - Office
915/964-2402 - Fax
dbergstrom@dellcity.com
telephone
Denny Bergstrom

Dodson

Tri-County Cooperative Enterprises, Inc.
103 West Main St.
Dodson, TX 79230
806/493-4555 - Office
806/493-4994 - Fax
tri-county.dodson@pcca.com
cotton gin & fuel
Jeff Camp

DouglasSville

Bowie-Cass Electric Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 47
Douglassville, TX 75560
903/846-2311 - Office
903/846-2406 - Fax
markb@bcec.com
electric
Mark Boyd

Driscoll

Driscoll Grain Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 208
Driscoll, TX 78351
361/387-6242 - Office
361/387-5331 - Fax
driscollgrain@gmail.com
grain elevator
Gene Felder

Dumas
 
Dumas Co-op
P.O. Box 831
Dumas, TX 79029
806/935-6440 - Office
806/935-6464 - Fax
dhays@amaonline.com
grain elevator
Delana Hays