N-Q

Nacogdoches

East Texas Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 631623
Nacogdoches, TX 75963-1623
936/560-9532 - Office
936/560-9215 - Fax
ryant@gtpower.com
electric
M. Ryan Thomas

Navasota

Mid-South Synergy
P.O. Box 970
Navasota, TX 77868
936/825-5100 - Office
936/825-5166 - Fax
kkelton@midsouthsynergy.com
electric
Kerry Kelton

New Braunfels

Guadalupe Valley Telephone Co-op
36101 FM 3159
New Braunfels, TX 78132
830/885-4411 - Office
830/885-7473 - Fax
info@gvtc.com
telephone
Ritchie Sorrells

Producers Co-op New Braunfels
210 S. Castell Ave.
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830/625-2381 - Office
830/625-1280 - Fax
procoop@sbcglobal.net
ag supply, feed mill, grain elevator & fertilizer
Horace Luensmann

New Home

New Home Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 218
New Home, TX 79383
806/924-7556 - Office
806/924-7555 - Fax
new.home.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
David Wied

Nursery

South Texas Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 119
Nursery, TX 77976
361/575-6491 – Office
mkezar@stec.org
electric
Mike Kezar

O’Brien

O’Brien Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 9
O’Brien, TX 79539
940/658-3631 - Office
940/658-3836 - Fax
obrien.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Terry Utley

Odem

EdCot Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 1106
Odem, TX 78370
361/368-2701 - Office
361/368-2840 - Fax
manager@edcotcoopgin.com
cotton gin
Sid Brough
 
Planter’s Grain Cooperative
P.O. Box 300
Odem, TX 78370
361/368-4111 - Office
361/368-2378 - Fax
blake@planterscoop.com
grain elevator & fuel
Blake Miller

Smith Gin Co-op
P.O. Box 386
Odem, TX 78370
361/368-2871 - Office
361/368-2012 - Fax
smith.gin.odem@pcca.com
cotton gin
Lee Tiller

O’Donnell
 
Farmers Cooperative Association
1301 South Loop 76
O’Donnell, TX 79351
806/428-3215 - Office
806/428-3217 - Fax
odonnell.coop.3rd@pcca.com
cotton gin & farm supply
Duncan Welch
 
Wells Farmers Co-op Gin
990 FM 213
O’Donnell, TX 79351
806/645-8641 - Office
806/645-8009 - Fax
wells.farmers.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Chip Anderson
 
Olney

Brazos Telephone Co-op, Inc.
109 North Avenue D
Olney, TX 76374-1866
940/564-8050 – Office
www.brazosnet.com
telephone
Lonnie Rue

Fort Belknap Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 486
Olney, TX 76374
940/564-3526 - Office
940/564-3247 - Fax
kendallm@brazosnet.com
electric
Kendall Montgomery

Orange Grove

Orange Grove Cooperative
P.O. Box 310
Orange Grove, TX 78372
361/384-2766 - Office
361/384-9121 - Fax
orangegrovecoop@yahoo.com
grain elevator & farm store
Matt Havelka

Paris

Lamar County Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 580
Paris, TX 75461-0580
903/784-4303 - Office
903/784-7084 - Fax
jerry@lamarelectric.coop
electric
Jerry Williams
 
Perryton

North Plains Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1008
Perryton, TX 79070
806/435-5482 - Office
806/435-7225 - Fax
mahannah@npec.org
electric
Randy Mahannah

Perryton Equity Exchange
P.O. Box 889
Perryton, TX 79070
806/435-4016 - Office
806/435-7194 - Fax
shughes@myequityexchange.com
grain elevator, feed, seed, fertilizer & petroleum
Shawn Hughes

Petersburg

Petersburg Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 40
Petersburg, TX 79250
806/667-3731 - Office
806/667/8701 - Fax
petersburg.coop.3@pcca.com
cotton gin & fuel
Myles Ramsey

Plains

Yoakum County Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 489
Plains, TX 79355
806/456-2590 - Office
806/456-3089 - Fax
yoakum.county.coop.3@pcca.com
cotton gin
D.J. Robertson

Plainview

Halfway Co-op Gin
771 West U.S. Highway 70
Plainview, TX 79072
806/889-3318 - Office
806/889-3380 - Fax
bborron04@gmail.com
cotton gin
Becky Borron

Port Lavaca

Moreman Community Gin Association
10254 State Highway 35
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
361/552-9407 - Office
361/552-9667 - Fax
moremangin@yahoo.com
cotton gin, elevator & store
Brandon Koehn

Post

Garlyn Co-op Gin
2921 FM 1313
Post, TX 79356
806/327-5562 - Office
806/327-5563 - Fax
garlyn.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Russell Barnett

Progreso

Progreso Co-op Gin, Inc.
P.O. Box 36
Progreso, TX 78579
956/565-2494 - Office
956/565-3258 - Fax
progreso.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Jim Wells

Quitman

Peoples Telephone Co-op, Inc.
102 N. Stephens
Quitman, TX 75783-9989
903/763-2214 - Office
903/878-2433 - Fax
steven@peoplescom.net
telephone
Steven Steele

Wood County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1827
Quitman, TX 75783
903/763-2203 - Office
903/763-5693 - Fax
debbie.robinson@wcec.org
electric
Debbie Robinson