A-B

ACKERLY

Farmers Co-op Gin of Ackerly                     
600 6th Street
Ackerly, TX 79713
432/353-4494 – Office
432/353-4719 – Fax
ackerly.farmers.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin, farm supply & fertilizer
Bryan Nichols 

Flower Grove Co-op Gin
4003 East FM 2002
Ackerly, TX 79713
432/353-4570 – Office
432/353-4856 – Fax
flower.grove.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin & fuel
Rick Timmins

AMARILLO

Golden Spread Electric Cooperative
905 S. Fillmore, Suite 300
Amarillo, TX 79101
806/379-7766 – Office
806/374-2922 – Fax
cmontoya@gsec.coop
electric
Mark Schwirtz

Plains Land Bank
5625 Fulton Dr.
Amarillo, TX 79109
806/353-6688 - Office
806/331-0926 – Fax
gregg.lloyd@farmcreditbank.com
farm credit
Gregg Lloyd
                                                      
ANSON

Farmers Co-op Gin
1721 17th Street
Anson, TX 79501
325/823-3122 - Office
325/823-3552 - Fax
ansoncoop@sbcglobal.net
cotton gin
Jack Shepard

ARDEN HILLS, MN 

Land O'Lakes, Inc.                             
4001 Lexington Ave. N.
Arden Hills, MN 55126 
800/328-9680 - Office 
651/375/2222 - Fax
www.landolakesinc.com
dairy, feed & seed production
Beth Ford 

AUSTIN

Farm Credit Bank of Texas
P.O. Box 202590
Austin, TX 78720
512/465-0400 - Office
512/465-0705 - Fax
stan.ray@farmcreditbank.com
farm credit
Larry Doyle

Texas Electric Cooperatives
1122 Colorado Street, #2400          
Austin, TX 78701
512/454-0311 - Office
mwilliams@texas-ec.org
electric
Mike Williams

Texas Statewide Telephone Cooperative        
505 W. 12th Street, Suite 206          
Austin, TX 78701
512/343-2587 - Office
weldon@tstci.org
telephone
Weldon Gray 

AVALON

Avalon Cooperative Gin Company            
P.O. Box A
Avalon, TX 76623
972/627-3212 - Office
avaloncottongincoop@gmail.com
cotton gin
Chris Mathis

AVOCA

Ericksdahl Co-op Gin Company                     
11958 CR 241
Avoca, TX 79503
325/773-3102 - Office
325/773-3102 - Fax
ericksdahl.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Brian Manske 

AZLE
 
Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.          
600 NW Parkway
Azle, TX 76020
817/444-3201 - Office
817/444-3542 - Fax
www.tcectexas.com
electric
Daryl Schriver

BAIRD

Callahan County Farmers Co-op                       
200 East 1st
Baird, TX 79504
325/854-1360 - Office
325/854-2027 - Fax
ccfc@wtxs.net
feed mill, farm store, fertilizer & fuel
Ubaldo Gomez  

BAKERSFIELD, CA

Calcot,Ltd.
P.O. Box 259
Bakersfield, CA 93302
661/327-5961 - Office
661/861-9870 - Fax
pbush@calcot.com
cotton marketing
Paul Bush

BANDERA

Bandera Electric Cooperative                     
P.O. Box 667
Bandera, TX 78003
866/226-3372 - Office
830/796-4597 - Fax
b.hetherington@banderaelectric.com
electric
Bill Hetherington

BARTLETT

Bartlett Electric Cooperative                     
27492 Hwy 95
Bartlett, TX 76511
254/527-3551 - Office
254/527-3221 - Fax
blightfoot@bartlettec.coop
electric
Bryan Lightfoot

BASTROP

Bluebonnet Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 729
Bastrop, TX 78602
888/622-2583 – Office
512/321-1482 - Fax
matt.bentke@bluebonnet.coop
electric
Matt Bentke

BATESVILLE

Winter Garden Co-op Gin        
13699 Highway 57
Batesville, TX 78829
830/376-4402 - Office
830/376-4272 - Fax
winter.garden.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin
Lance Bradford 

BELLVILLE

San Bernard Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1208
Bellville, TX 77418
979/865-3171 - Office
979/865-9706 - Fax
bmarricle@sbec.org
electric
Billy Marricle

BISHOP

True Co-op Gin
P.O. Box 518
Bishop, TX 78343
361/584-2133 - Office
361/584-2395 - Fax
truegin@geckointer.net
cotton gin
Mike Thompson

BONHAM

Fannin County Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 250
Bonham, TX 75418
903/583-2117 - Office
903/583-7384 - Fax
jshinpaugh@fcec.coop
electric
John Ed Shinpaugh 

BOVINA

Heartland Co-op
1114 E. Gardner
Bovina, TX 79009
806/251-1521 - Office
www.heartlandcoop.com
grain marketing
Alan Bilyeu

BRACKETTVILLE

Rio Grande Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 1509
Brackettville, TX 78832
830/563-2444 - Office
830/563-6198 - Fax
randrade@rgec.coop
electric
Rogelio Andrande 

BROWNFIELD

Brownfield Farmers Co-op Station
P.O. Box 388                                             
Brownfield, TX 79316
806/637-4517 - Office
806/637-9746 - Fax
suzy.davis@brownfieldcoop.com
fuel, farm supply & fertilizer
Suzy Davis 

Terry County Cooperative Gin
P.O. Box 391
Brownfield, TX 79316
806/637-4031 - Office
806/637-2646 - Fax
terry.county.coop@pcca.com
cotton gin

BRYAN
 
Bryan Texas Utilities (BTU)                         
P.O. Box 1000
Bryan, TX 77805
979/821-5715 - Office
979/821-5795 - Fax
gmiller@btutilities.com
electric
Gary Miller

Capital Farm Credit ACA
3000 Briarcrest Dr., Ste. 601
Bryan, TX 77802
979/822-3018 - Office
979/691-1174 - Fax
ben.novosad@capitalfarmcredit.com
farm credit
Ben R. Novosad
 
Producers Cooperative Association
P.O. Box 1112
Bryan, TX 77806
979/778-6000 - Office
979/778-0243 - Fax
producers@producerscooperative.com
farm store, feed mill, fertilizer & nursery
James Deatherage

BURLESON
 
United Cooperative Services 
P.O. Box 1809
Burleson, TX 76097
817/447-9292 - Office
817/782-8331 - Fax
cameron@united-cs.com
electric
Cameron Smallwood

BURTON 
  
Texas Cotton Gin Museum 
P.O. Box 98 
Burton, TX 77835 
979/289-3378 - Office 
979/289-5210 - Fax 
burtoncottongin@earthlink.net 
cotton gin museum 
Steph Jarvis

BUSHLAND 
  
Ag Producers Co-op
P.O. Box 129 
Bushland, TX 79012
806/948-4121 - Office 
806/948-1671 - Fax 
gregga@agproducerscoop.com 
grain elevator, fuel, c-store, TBA & farm supply 
Gregg Allen 
%d bloggers like this: