Executive Committee

The organization is governed by three divisions, two committees, a 17-member executive committee and a 150-member board of directors.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Suzy Davis – President
Brian Lehrmann – Vice President
Tony Morton – Secretary
James Massey – Immediate Past President
Tommy Engelke – Executive Vice President

Tony Newton – Education Committee Chairman
Robert Swize – Legislative Committee Chairman
Eric Wanjura – Finance Chairman

Gene Felder – Allied and Grain Division
Steve Moore – Producer Representative
Greg O’Brian – Allied and Grain Division
Dr. John Park – Services Division
Dean Sasser – Allied and Grain Division
Paul Schwertner – Allied and Grain Division
Cody White – Services Division
Steven White – Cotton Division
Mike Yeary – Cotton Division


%d bloggers like this: