Charlie Award

Cooperatives that have 100% of their directors and the general manager contribute a minimum of $100 each into TACC-PAC annually, with the cooperative in total contributing a minimum of $1,000. The award is named in honor of TACC Director and former U.S. Congressman Charles Stenholm, who is credited with establishing TACC-PAC.

All-Time TACC-PAC Charlie Award Members

Ag Producers Co-op – Bushland
Associated Cotton Gowers – Crosbyton
Brownfield Farmers Co-op Station – Brownfield
Dumas Co-op – Dumas
EdCot Co-op Gin – Odem
Farmers Cooperative Association – O’Donnell
Floydada Co-op Gins – Floydada
Gulf Compress – Corpus Christi
Hereford Grain Corporation – Hereford
Lockney Co-op Gin – Lockney
Northeast Texas Farmers Co-op – Sulphur Springs
Planter’s Grain Cooperative – Odem
Producers Cooperative Association – Bryan
Producers Co-op Elevator – Floydada
PYCO Industries, Inc. – Lubbock
Slaton Co-op Gin – Slaton
Smith Gin Co-op – Odem
United Agricultural Cooperative – El Campo
United Cotton Growers – Levelland
Wall Co-op Gin – Wall