100% Club

To recognize those cooperatives that have 100% of their directors and general manager contribute a minimum of $25 each into the state coop political action committee annually. This program started in 1993.

All-Time TACC-PAC 100% Club Members

Organizations in which the co-op’s manager and all of its directors have become members of TACC-PAC.

Associated Cotton Growers – Crosbyton
Bayside-Richardson Co-op Gin – Woodsboro
Bee County Cooperative Association – Tynan
Brownfield Farmers Co-op Station – Brownfield
Central Rolling Plains Co-op – Roscoe
Coyanosa Co-op Gin – Coyanosa
Dumas Co-op – Dumas
Farmers Cooperative Association – O’Donnell
Farmers Cooperative Association – Stanton
Farmers Co-op Elevator Association – Levelland
Glasscock County Co-op – Garden City
Gulf Compress – Corpus Christi
Hereford Grain Corporation – Hereford
Lockney Co-op Gin – Lockney
Lone Star Farmers Cooperative – Mereta
Midkiff Farmers Co-op – Midkiff
Midway Gin and Grain – Taft
New Home Co-op Gin – New Home
Owens Cooperative Gin – Ralls
Planter’s Grain Cooperative – Odem
Producers Cooperative Association – Bryan
Slaton Co-op Gin – Slaton
Swisher Co-op Gin – Kress
Terry County Co-op Gin – Brownfield
Texas Star Co-op Gin – Slaton
Valley Co-op Oil Mill – Harlingen
Wall Co-op Gin – Wall
Woodsboro Farmers Co-op – Woodsboro